Product

About us
News

Contact us

BSF Textile Technology Co., Ltd. is the powerful textile fabric manufacturers. Specializing in the production of computer jacquard, automatic interval color jacquard and other fabrics. Established in 1989 for more than 30 years, relying on professional R&D and production advantages, the products are well-known at home and abroad.The company integrates R&D, production and sales into one, and committed to creating a leader in the jacquard fabric industry.

BSF actively listens to customers' needs, carefully constructs product quality and Provide sincere and satisfactory service. We serve our customers with excellent design, superior quality and fast delivery, and adhere to the core values of "integrity, innovation, responsibility, gratitude and win-win".

After years of operating precipitation and special research, BSF has growing and growing and has more than 100 sets of production equipment with advanced level. We have been moving forward, upgrading the industrial value, forming advanced productivity in the industry.
BSF provides employees with the opportunity of diversified learning platform, which makes the team grow rapidly in the process of company development and become the famous enterprise in the industry. The team also makes countless employees gain rich returns and life experiences through their personal efforts.
BSF joined the International Fashion Color Association and has deep cooperation with many international resources.He is committed to building a enterprise parallel with international fashion and has planned a blueprint for the development of"Great Companies and Happy Enterprises".

BSF is down-to-earth, long-term investment, accumulation and Slowly develop, adherence to integrity to customers, create a win-win situation, dedicated to the profession, meticulously build product quality, sincerely provide satisfactory services, and is willing to go hand in hand with you to create a great cause.

财富热线: 400-8655-666

网站首页

产品中心

关于我们

联系我们

滨适旺纺织臻品质,服装行业好选择

滨适旺积极倾听客户需求,精心构建产品质量,提供真诚满意服务,我们以卓越设计、上乘品质、快捷交货服务于客户,秉承“诚信、创新、责任、感恩、共赢”的核心价值观。

滨适旺经过多年的经营沉淀与专研日益发展壮大,拥有了100多台(套)具有先进水平的生产设备,我们一路前行,提升了产业价值,形成了行业中先进的生产力。

滨适旺为员工提供了多元化学习平台,使得团队在公司发展的过程中也急速成长,成为了行业内知名企业,也使团队中无数员工通过个人的努力,收获了丰厚的回报与人生经历。

滨适旺加入国际流行色协会,并与众多国际资源有着深度的合作,致力于构建一个与国际流行并行的企业,规划了以“成就伟大公司,构建幸福企业”的发展蓝图。
滨适旺踏踏实实,长期投入,厚积薄发,坚持诚信对客,共创双赢,在专业上全心投入,精心构建产品质量,真诚提供满意服务,愿与您携手并进,共创伟业。
  滨适旺纺织科技有限公司,是一家具有实力的纺织面料生产企业。专业生产电脑提花、自动间色提花等面料。1989年建立至今30余载,依靠专业的研发和生产优势,产品响誉海内外。公司集研发、生产及销售于一体,致力打造提花面料行业领航者。
财富热线: 400-8655-666